MARRIAGES ON RAMPAGE

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We all lived like a family eating together, shared in each others pain and joy. Sometimes we usually visits each others hometown and villages to spend the Christmas celebration to tell you how close we were. Since we all lived in the same compound and also shared each others pain and joy we thought we were blood not until this faithful day being Thursday the 25th of January 2018 when we woke up in the morning to find a note dropped in front of our house telling us that we should all prepare for a wedding ceremony. When I got up from my slumber and asked what is the noise for and to my greatest surprise it was our own neighbour that was getting married on Saturday

In shock I asked why he didn’t tell us earlier since we family and the answer he gave me was actually a shocker…… that there wasn’t enough invitation…..there and then I fainted….saying….what a hilarious excuse.
LESSON LEARNT
DO NOT DISCUSS YOUR PLANS UNTIL YOU HAVE ACTUALLY ACCOMPLISHED IT!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30