Your Storms

in #life6 years ago

Honestly, most of us don't like to fight. Our inclination is to run from conflict rather than to fight. We all like peace. But the scripture underscores it very clearly that the christian life both individually and collectively is a life of mortal combat with satanic forces. However, we must learn to be fighters and fight against any manner of trouble the enemy may bring our way. Therefore, with the power you were given the day you were adopted into the family of God, you can make the decision henceforth to rise above every manner of storm in your life and soar high.

Psalms 46:1 made us understand that God is our refuge and strength and always ready to help us in times of trouble.

Say after me: Deliver me from my enemies, O my God. defend me from the workers of iniquity and save me from blood thirsty men Amen...

Do have a blessed week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50