Lets give Smartphones to the homless to collect satoshis too!

in #life6 years ago


Hi guys, It was so cold today and I felt really bad when I saw this guy on the street.
Cryprotcurrency has done alot for me and changed my life for the better. I know its still early days and I would like to spend my time and money helping people who need the help.
I spoke to "Dee" before and after I made this video and he had never heard of Bitcoin before. I usually speak to better off people with jobs and tell them they can extend their finances and gain financial freedom by investing in cryptocurrency but this time I chose to speak to somebody I feel would benefit the most from the information I had to give.
Dee explained to me that he had nowhere to go, and honestly I wished I could invite him to my own home. The best I could do for him is tell him about Bitcoin and how to start collecting Satoshi and using social networking sites like Dtube and Steemit. I asked him if he would like a smart phone so he can go ahead and do that, and maybe use some of the cash he is given from begging, to buy some bitcoins and change his future.. he said Yes!
I hope to raise money through this and more posts so that I can go buy atleast 100 smart phones. Put my number in them and go hand the phones to any homless person I see. and explain to them about cryptocurrency. Of-course I'll be documenting all of this,
as I'll be using all the money I earn from these posts to complete this task.
I would actually love to start the " Crypto help the homeless challenge" and show other people that the crypto-community is about good humanity. we give away money all the time!
thanks for your time!
Peeace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello there, SexyWhaleBot is a soon-to-be-powered-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

Effective immediately, SexyWhaleBot will provide a free upvote to 5 randomly selected followers and 5 randomly selected recent post upvoters each day.

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot will once per day randomly select and post a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87