You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom #6

in #life7 years ago

Ah, almost at the time of publishing. In these dark crypto days a good laugh brings some light in the day. Thanks mucker!

Now can go to beertest evening with a jolly joy mood. :-)

Sort:  

Hehe, what dark days they are. I am frightened to look at any of my coins because each time I do they are lower than I thought could be possible!!

Enjoy your beer this evening muckeroo!!!

Indeed same here, think I'll leave my wallet closed for a few days...

Thanks mate, its Brittas kinds of all sorts tonight. Innis & Gunn and Hobgoblin, those are my prefered ones. :-)

Have a great evening.

Wayhay!! That sounds magic, I am on the wine tonight. Me and the good lady are celebrating a minor anniversary. Well, she is having half a glass. I am having the rest of the bottle :0)

Cheers to you both and congratulations! Wine is nice for a celebration with ones better half.

Here the last of Innis & Gunn, rum oak riped, is about to be finished. :-) And then I need to get back on my bike home...

Cheers mate!! We have had a lovely one and having one more for the road... Well I am :0)

You enjoy that last one and be uber careful on the bike!!

All went well on my ride back home. ;-)
Have a good night!

Hurrah, pleased to hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44