You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wise Wife Early Warning System

in #life7 years ago

Gave my better and wiser half some Bitcoin on her own mobile wallet. Trippled in value already since then. Was going all hyper about Steem yesterday and she understands. And now I'm in my mancave trading...

Life is good.

Sort:  

Its a good place to trade that man cave!

My missus has some bitcoin, she doesnt trade except for when I advised her to buy some dash, she bought it, it quadrupled in value, she sold it and never has traded since lol!

Mine does not trade at all. Told her BTC would do amazing well on the long term. All it takes is patience, something she has. And I can understand your Misses holding onto her Bitcoin after that quadrupple profit on Dash! :-)

Yeah, she thinks I am a nut!

Yeah, when you got a profit, why want more...!?

It is not just about the profiiiiiit, it is the thrill, the adrenaline, the sleepless nights. Waking up drenched in sweat shouting: "SELL, SELL, SELL!"

Nothing like the smell of fresh green trading candles in the morning, accompanied by some hot coffee. Guess we men are a bit nutters compaired to the fair ladies.

I love the images. The waking up drenched in sweat, the fresh green candles, LOL! Yes, you could say that we entirely are more nuts than our other halves.

Or maybe just us crypto nuts!

Guess it's that last one, crypto nuts. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79