You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloody Octopus

in #life7 years ago

Well, that brought back some of my own memories... :-)

The cutting of the Sloths thingy, leatherish, weird. Felt like that strange pair of sciccors would not even be able to cut it at all. The apple of my eye had to be born through a cesarean section eventually.

Was glad to hear that first scream.

Sort:  

It was a good thing to hear, signalling that the ordeal was finally over. The cutting of the thing, it was not pleasant!!

It's all worth it in the end though eh!!! :0)

Exactly, I still remember how the cutting of 'it' felt, in my head it has a sound attached too... Yech.

Indeed, all worth it in the end! =D

I remember that too!! It didn't seem like it was going to go and then Schniirk!

Hahaha Dude, that totally is the experience and the sound to match!

:0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52