You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's A Date!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You know quite often men are blamed for having less of a vocabulary. Nonsense I'd say, take alone the extended vocabulary we have for things like marsturbation.

To J-off, spanking the grease monkey, chocking the one eyed snake and let just me leave it at that. Cracking one off, just got added for me.

Seems a bit dangerous to me though that cunning plan of Eric. What if she fancies you instead, but until that moment she was not aware of it? He'd be the odd one out. And she'd say something like: "Sorry Eric, Boomster and I just were having a private conversation, see ya back at work, okay?"

There must be some kind of way out o' here
Said the joker to the thief
There's too much confusion here
I get can get no relief

Sort:  

All along that watchtower!

I do love the million and one expressions for knocking one out etc. Hehehe We have more words for it than the eskimos have for snow!!

If she has any sense she will swoon and fall for me. I fail to see how she couldnt :O)

Yes, that's the one!

Our vocab is just close to perfect, well, on some important issues that is, of course.

And indeed she will go down, like a tree trunk that was not even sawn halfway through. It is the magic Boom touch. :-)

Wonder which way this will go...

Hahah, ah you have a magic way with words! Yes indeed she will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67