Remember Little Rashad

in #life6 years ago


Family... I spent nearly 30 minutes with this young soldier and he nearly started crying in my arms..... I can't tell you what things like this mean to me. We have children in need of examples so this is another reason why we do what we do for our people. Love the children and guide them on the right path. They need us more than you know. I gave him my number and the chain off of my neck to show him that HE is worth more to ALL of us than I EVER COULD BE! Invest in them EARLY! Please... _Rizzaislam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52