CHICAGO :: what is going on

in #life6 years ago (edited)


CHICAGO! HEAVY POST! My Brother Rizza JUST did a video regarding this exact thing and I indeed believe that these body suits 'realfleshmasks' are being used by the CHICAGO PD as well as OTHER police departments with regards to these shootings! We have to be aware of what is going on!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @oadissin, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @realfleshmasks doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hlw dude. I just upvote your post 100%. Please give me one of your valuable upvote. Thank you

What the hell!?

Agent provocateurs are real and the body suits are real. I need to have more context to understand possible scenarios. They have gun control there. The media never talks about the death and violence. Something is still not lining up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48