Why Smart, Hardworking People Don’t Become Successful

in #life7 years ago

I read this article by Melissa Chu called 7 reasons why smart hardworking people dont become successful

  1. You don’t reach out to new people
  2. You are averse to change
  3. You’re not willing to take risks
  4. You believe you deserve success based on credentials
  5. You constantly go after whatever’s exciting at the moment
  6. You can’t commit to a decision
  7. You don’t believe in yourself

If you think any of these apply to you I suggest you read it and check the suggestions on how to overcome some of these problems. FTR I'm pretty sure at least 4 of these apply to me, clearly I've got work to do!

Good luck with your future new-and-improved successful self!

woman-570883_1280.jpg

Image via Pixabay free images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44