You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is there no education class/school to be a millionaire?

in #life7 years ago

I believe Trump University claimed it was such a thing. Pro-tip - #1 secret to being a millionaire: find a bunch of desperate or dellusional people who want to be rich and take their money claiming you'll teach them how. You'll get rich and they'll get poorer. Rinse and repeat. But don't tell anyone I told you that, it's a secret.

Sort:  

I know that secret very well.
I was grown up in a environment were making money was top priority, and the only goal was making money in smart ways. I reached my climax when i was 19 and saw the differences in people in the ways of making money.
I learned that what ever someone does, that those actions could turn into a habit and the habit can turn into the personality.

I noticed that after i saw friends slowly change into a monster or into a business man, father, worker or what ever.
There for i concluded that its important to do something right or correct, because those actions can turn into a habit, and the habit can determine your life.
For that reason i would never lied to people about business, or trick them to take there money, because then i would master that skills and will only trick more people in the future to get more money, what leads to many angry people after me and then i could never be free.
I saw that in actions from others around and i would never take that road.

It's like, better to be a servant from a poor master then to follow that path.
So its not a secret for people who knows how to make money, and i know! Trust me. And thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41