Update for my followers and the community!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I want to provide you with some new and exciting news that will start tomorrow.

At present I have been using my @o07 page to run contests as well as post my daily blogs and thoughts.

Now that we have grown to over 450 followers I want to make sure that the content is relevant to my audience and you can choose what you would like to see.

To help with this I will be making a second blog @o07life where I will be doing regular posts about things going on in my life, including passions and hobbies.

This will leave the page @o07 just for contests only and make it easier for new members to keep track as to what is going on.

I have a few new things in the pipe line coming up in a few weeks covering more sports and fun for everyone to enjoy and participate.

The GIF contests has been going great and I know this is something that many people have enjoyed over the past few months.

These will continue on this page as part of my commitment to help build #steemsilvergold and #teamaustralia on Steemit.

I'm looking forward to sharing more with you on @o07life and giving away a heap of prizes on @o07 in 2018 and beyond.

Thanks again for your support you have made this platform a heap of fun and I have made so many good friends so far from around the world!


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

@o07 member of teamaustralia and steemsilvergold

Sort:  

Sounds exciting. I'm so glad that you can find stuff to fill 2 pages with. My life is so boring I struggle to fill 1. Hahaha

It's going to be a busy time lol

All fun though and I need to start stacking more silver!

What is this stacking that I keep hearing about? Sorry if this is something I should know. @mattclarke, you started it.

Stacking usually refers to the purchase of gold and silver bullion to act as insurance against various, plausible and highly likely versions of economic reset/collapse. Unlike crypto's, you have something tangible and physical in your hand that can't dissapear. Hope this helps.

Thanks for the explanation mate :)

I could not have said it better myself!

That sounds great im looking forward to seeing what you get up to! :)

Thanks :)

Plenty of adventures and silver I can assure you!

Mate, that likeness of you at the end of your post is uncannily accurate! :) I'll give your other account a follow for sure bro.

@skyleap is a master! He has made so many great images on Steemit.

Hope you enjoyed your time off mate :)

Sure did. Back at it now though. Bummer! :)

Boom followed the new account! Looking forward to some more nostalgia post from Australia!

Cheers!

Big fan of your contest posts, although I haven't participated in one yet, haha. I see so many things here that it's easy to lose track of some posts. Looking forward to reading your personal stories on your second account, followed you there as well! - Jonathan

Cheers,

We are running different contests all the time so you won't miss out don't worry.

Thanks for the feedback, good times ahead and stories to share.

Followed :)

Looking foward seeing your passions...

Appreciated!

that is so cool..have a nice day..

Thanks Mate,

It's been a sunny day in Adelaide so I can't complain!

I'll be sure to follow your new account as well. Thanks for everything you're doing :)

done bro i follow the account @o07life. congrats and thank you for daily contest.

No problem,

Your sharing has helped a great deal in the growth and I always appreciate it.

Thank you so much.....i have won so of your contest and am grateful for this....ride on with the good works

Glad to hear you are enjoying the contests :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72