You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prayers

in #life7 years ago

This was an uplifting article. For the past few weeks, I have been trying to re-evaluate my goals in life and what to do. My career is leading to fast promotions and higher pay but I'm not happy with it. I want to go down a different path and hopefully start a family with my husband. This current path I'm on is not going to give me the time to achieve that. After reading this and having been learning more through my study of the Scriptures. I'm starting to understand that I need to pray and put my faith into Yah the Elohim to guide me. I think that I am being selfish by asking him all this. Only he is our parent and wants to hear the troubles were going through and solve them. All we have to do is ask. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39