ANGER

in #life7 years ago

Thought for today

Anger is short-lived madness.

Holding on to anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else, you are the one who gets burnt.

So long as you are angry, you cannot be in the right.

@nyinyikse

Sort:  

Nice

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Keep your anger.

Than you for a great post and cute picture! :)
Every time I sense that I start getting angry, quickly I stop for a second to think and reframe it to something positive. Anger has no positive outcome, not to self not to health not to others.

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49