You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Type Of Thinkers - Which are you?

in #life7 years ago

Hey, nice post! For me, it is a mix of all three but most of the time the 2nd case is prevalent: I like to find connections between things, and how they relate to emotions. I think it is useful and beautiful to find hidden qualities in something and connect it to something else.

They really excel at cooking, software engineering, math, programming and stuff involved pattern seeking.

You see, I studied maths, I have an MsC in s software engineering & programming, my work is about data, stats and patterns, and I love cooking (well... I love to watch someone cooking and then taste it!)

Anyway, the education reference in the end is very interesting and I will keep that in mind for my kids. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and leaving such an awesome comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34