Can you in all sincerity say #1: what goes around comes around.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

images (4).jpeg

I have heard so many times in movies and real life that 'Karma is a bitch', that what ever you do comes back to you. Basically saying what you sow, you will reap. I say There is no in lie that

Quick question: Do you ever sow plantain and reap cucumber?

You just can't- not unless 'Aye' is involved in your case.. Lol, joking.

Sometimes we do things without thinking of what it might result in. How, in the long run, it might just come to bite us in the ass. Truth is, you never know.

It might not come the exact same way but I think life finds a way of balancing itself out.

I'm not asking you turn turn goody goody- Nope- I'm saying treat people how you wish to be treated or better still, don't dish out what you would hate to take. You dig?

images (3).jpeg

So,
Can you in all sincerity say it?

I can.

Stay woke.

Sort:  

That young man? Lol, yes it will come around

It sure will... All on is head.. Lol

Nice article you wrote! :)

Thank you :)

Karma is so damn real. You get what you give.

Ditto. U get what you give in due time.

Interesting post there.

Thank you always @gloeze

I was always a dreamer and I believed in karma really much. But then I met some people who used me and now I trying to recover after it. But you know what? I believe in karma even more! Because I got so many possitivity and help from people during my hard times. Karma is real, but sometimes you get good energy from people you never suspect they will able to give you something good. Keep believing, have faith and everything will be just fine :)

That's the spirit.. Those who used you have it coming

It definitely comes back around.

Beautiful approach, thumbs up dear

Here you hit the point. Really is all true, hence there is law of karma. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50