A grateful heart for a beautiful 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

636152234560857621396876530_thankful-heart-a_std_t_nv.jpg

I know some steemians are already in the new year. Happy new year to you! But it isn't a new year yet here and i just want to say some things i am grateful for...dont know why i didnt do this since

I'm grateful for life.. I do not take it for granted.

I'm grateful for My mom's life... She almost died this year. we all thought she was gonna but miraculously, she is still alive and even more annoying...Hehehe.

I'm grateful for my family, including extended members... The family had been divided for years but this year there was reconciliation. I met cousins i didn't know existed.

I'm grateful for the growth in the strength of my friendships.

I'm grateful for meeting a particular somebody that has been so amazing in my life.

Finally, i am grateful getting for getting to know about Steemit.. To me, knowing about Steemit was a good ending for 2017. Wonderful people I'm meeting here and do hope to say something about them one day soon.

For those of us in Nigeria and west Africa, happy new year in Advance!

Sort:  

Yea.A heart of gratitude is very necessary.Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for stopping by @stephenpaul. Your comments are quite regular here. Thanks

I share in ur gratitude..... Make I go post my own

I'm glad I met you here too smiles

Glad i met you too... Hopefully get to meet you during one of steemit meet ups

I'll be looking forward to that

Congratulations @nwamaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

To me, knowing about Steemit was a good ending for 2017. You are on point here, if I was not introduced to steemit, I wouldn't have known you and of course steemit is a good ending for my 2017. Thanks for sharing

I wouldnt have known u too... Definitely a plus. Thank u for being supportive.

Happy new year to you too twinnie.

Happy new year!!!! Blessings on blessings for you

Amen. You too dear. Big-massive-never-let-me-go kinda hug for you.

Is Good saying it, because it is ungrateful to that heart that never regard the goodness done for him/her. Thanks for sharing dear

happy new year to you too.

Congratulations @nwamaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43