Best Shoes Ever!!!

in #life7 years ago

No i'm not making them a commercial, and yes it's my original and privet content 'cos it's my own shoes lol.

Anyway they r soooo old u couldn't believe. I bought them in the summer of 2006 b4 i flew 2 canada and they r with me ever since.

image

So it's been about 12 years now… and they seem to have got tired from the long jurney 😉 and the sole got glued a few times b4...

image

Love these shoes, can't throw them away (mayB i'm developing hording syndrome lol 😂).
So i decided to put the in a far away closet in the attic, where they will rest 4 all eternity.

Comment if you 2 have something that u can't say goodby 2 and add a pic of it 4 all to c 😋😄

Sort:  

lolz funny dude

hello there, I think you might have developed unhealthy attachments towards objects in your life, you should stop.

Nah I'm joking, I got tons of favorite shoes, t-shirts, hoodies, you-name-it, just none that last for so long. I don't throw them away either, I always keep them for rare usage, such as when I rob a bank or murder someone and wanna go incognito.

😂😂😂 man i think i just laughed a lung out that was hilarious

My God @jero! You are sooo funny... My mom's watching me laughing out my ribs!

This shoes looks vintage style, these type of shoes are best and comfortable for hiking btw :D

They were comfortable 4 just about anything but i mostly walked and rode my bike wearing them

Hahaha, Nice man!

elle est bonne a jeter

Adidas are indestructible if you take care of them haha.

So true that sometimes i wonder y bother buying other shoes 2 begin with 💪

Sepatu yg lagi gtren di massa lalu heee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34