Whenever I Visit My Little Sister This Happens

in #life6 years ago

Just a silly entry this time.. I went to visit my family (See my crazy nephew in the background) and the usual shenanigans happen.

20150701_201035.jpg

Invariably, my little sister has to do something stupid to my hair.

20150701_193402_College St.jpg

That's why usually I try to look like this when I go see her:

PICT0027.jpg

Hehe. Anyway, that's all. Have a nice Wednesday.

Sort:  

What was he doing there in the background? :D !

Waiting for his head to explode, I guess. hehe

lol it looks like the first guy wasn't prepared for a selfie lols and nice hair cut bro

hehe nope! He wasn't ready. My little nephew is a goofball

lols funny him

Wow man you enjoy a lot there my friend @nuthman..... Lovely brother and sister...
Lovely visit my friend ....
Good to see you again

Thank you @kitani! And lovely of you to stop by. :)

Lol love the unicorn look!

I was owning that look, right?

siete molto carini, grazie!! lei e' un bravo ragazzo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66