You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My startup Journey Part1

in #life7 years ago

Cool! What an experience. But I'd put spaces after a comma and period, it makes it easier to read, the characters not being so crowded. Spacing matters much for reading. Maybe if you're familiar with UNIX you can used sed or search and replace , with , and the same for .

Sort:  

Thank you. I will update the blog with your suggestions thank you

Your content is great! Btw are you familiar with GNU UNIX tools like grep and sed?

I do use grep and sed but blogs are usually from mobile phone

Ahaa : ) I'm sure it is great for notes and ideas but if you have a lot of references... I'd piece it together on a computer. I've just written an awesome technical post about Hansa darkmarket's downfall, just wondering what the best time is for publishing. When I did put so much effort in it.

EST 9 AM, seems like when people hit work

Yup we'll see, here it is btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49