Why I stopped writing

in #life3 years ago

I have always find pleasure in using steemit as my creative outlet. Unfortunately, since the drama we had earlier, I found it really hard to engage with people. The variety of post I used to enjoy before are not around anymore. To make things worst, most of the post are written in other languages without any translation and for me, that is so disappointing. I am not saying that I am demanding that everyone write in English but if they are written in a way that people understand, they will feel more encouraged to respond with your posts.

image.png
copyright by pixabay

So, life goes on with me. I am writing because I want to see how things are in this side of the world. I hope that in the next few days I find ways to cross post. But, weather I do that or not, it depends on how I find things in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78