You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✊To my anxiety✊:

in #life6 years ago

Powerful expressions of deep meanings. You write well...I recommend that you join a free writing or a poets group here to get more exposure.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, It means a lot to me. When I feel the anguish drowning me the only thing that I can do is to write. I will look for a group of writers here, I didn't thought about it. I think that I will learn a lot of it too. Thank you so so much.

You're very welcome... There are many writers' groups here... check the tags for writers block, poets united, free writing... The more you get exposed the more people will know about your writings and follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09