You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Self Actualization Give Us Meaning?

in #life7 years ago

For many years, during some of the training workshops I conduct, when I talk about self-actualization, I handle it from one angel which is leaving a legacy and being able to influence others positively. Your post give far more meaning and deeper reflection on the concept. I definitely want to include those other angels in my future workshops :) Thanks for sharing...Are you a coach / trainer too?

Sort:  

That is awesome. Legacy and positively influencing others will add so much value and have us continuously striving for more. Where do you conduct the workshops?

No I am not a coach but is something I would like to do in the future. It is by far my most passionate subject. Thanks so much for your comment here @nuridin!

You're very welcome bitdollar... You do have the mindset and way of an amazing coach. I run workshops all over the middle east, southeast asia and Canada. Mostly corporate training and few public seminars.

That sounds like a lot of fun! Travelling, helping, educating...good times! :) I live in Toronto. Thanks for your kind comments my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28