You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance Of Reading

in #life7 years ago

I absolutely love it when I get a new book, the smell and the feeling of the pages is just amazing, we must PROTEST against books being vanished!! XD XD XD

Sort:  

So...Im loyal to my kindle. I used to go to the library a few times a week to check out books, and constantly carried at least two books with me at all times. Why? If you've ever finished your book and realized you still have 50 minutes on the subway, then you'd risk shoulder pain for the emergency entertainment. I couldnt live without my kindle now, but it took me a long time to convert. I feel terrible saying this but books hurt my hand now. UGH WHAT HAVE I BECOME?!?

Lol we can't have that, they'll rather get digital

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57