Our World Is An Amazing Place!!

in #life7 years ago

You Are Amazing.

This is going to be a post i've wanted to do for a long time, but it seemed like such a challenge, to write something uplifting, something to make everyone reading this feel better if they are having a bad day, feel great if they are having a good day, so I'm going to put on my thinking cap, and chack my grammar.

IMG_3734.JPG
(Image source:https://jeremyamrithlay.wordpress.com/2014/04/20/greatness/)

First of all, it doesn't matter if you make a million dollars a week, or just barely getting by, you matter in this world. Everyone does, You have Potential to be something Amazing, you just have to find your calling and put effort into it. Second of all I know its hard on steemit for some people, honestly I came here for the money opportunity, but now I'm here because there are so many awesome people, no matter how high up, I mean me, a small no-name steemian was personally addressed and upvoted by @trafalgar, it made me feel like a little kid, it made me feel special, that he enjoyed MY comment, but non-the less here goes my post about why I think the world is amazing.

We have everything from atomic sized, to 1KM high structures


(A sculpture 1/10 of a millimeter)

To...

IMG_3736.JPG
(Image Source:Burj Khalifa Wikipedia Page)
Standing at a whopping 829m it is the tallest man made structure on earth.

We are capable of such great feats of engineering, both small and gigantic.Isn't it wonderful?

We Are On A Need For Speed

The current land speed record is held by Thrust SSC at 1200Km/h
IMG_3737.JPG
(Image Source:https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/ThrustSSC)
But is ultimately to be broken by Bloodhound SSC at 1600Km/h
We have Aircraft going 11,000 km/h!!! Thats insane


(Footage of sonic booms)

We Have Amazing Talents
From Music, to gaming, to running
We have a "best" in every category
Best Musicians, best drivers best everything!!
Here is a compilation of People who are awesome!!

Thank You For reading, I Hope You Enjoyed I will continue on this later on
Have a wonderful day😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48