Random life thoughts 2018 Week #19

in #life6 years ago

I may add here comments on different topics, random thoughts, feelings and ideas I like this week while living this wonderful life.
P1060843.JPG

For this post, most of content is in the comments.
To shuffle the comments you can sort them by age on Steemit.com or by Newest/Oldest first on busy.org

Sort:  

"You are as rich or as poor as you think you are" Nice relaxing meditation:
Morning Gratitude Meditation for Attracting Positivity (Meditation for Beginners) from
jbittersweet

Maybe you saw this movie: Interstate 60 I didn't. Watching it now, seems interesting.

That was joyful, bitter and sweet.

I've been sharing my opinions on how different things work. These opinions were sometimes based on my observations and personal experience not on original source; because the source was not available, or because I was not able to understand the source or because taking the time to understand the source would have caused me to delay or even abandon the sharing of that opinion. Many people took that as knowledge or as a fact, when in fact it was only a theory, a model, or a shortcut to the actual knowledge.

  • Have I caused them harm or did I help them?
  • Have I caused harm to the system or did I help the system grow?

I don't know the answer. I did what I felt right in that moment. I took some risks and I feel I got it right most of the time. If I got it wrong I should pay and suffer the consequences.

Anyway, I should be more careful at how I share the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87