Sort:  

I can only motivate myself and you should too motivate yourself do the things you want to do

But sir your achievements and societal status can be a great motivation to others. In life we all have a role Model, God has made you a Role Model to so many which you might not know. Since i join this community i see you as a role model from your encouraging post and advices. Good morning sir. #nathanmars #motivation #busy

I truly appreciate your kind words.

Yes I want to show people how to do things in right way and teach them why it’s important to think about others when you’ve enough money.

Also I wanted to teach people to think independently and take some risky choices in life etc.

And I wanted to do many things and now I’ve found the right place to do it

@nathanmars, we will all remind you of your kindness, keep motivating us, and guide us. :)

I’ll try my best to guide everyone here. Especially good Steemians trying to do good things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55