Need few SBDs to register with minnowsupport

in #life7 years ago

Hi stemians..

image

I don't mean to sound like a hooker.. but i do need few SBDs to register myself with minnow support and other such programs so that i can establish myself a bit here. I am still 5 days away from my first paycheque from steemit and it can take a while.

If any of you is kind enough to lend me few SBDs, it can be wonderful (not much. Just few SBDs like 4 to 5).

P.S. by the way, how do i look today? Does my ass look too much prominent? Let me know in comments.. 😋

Cheerio
Jen

Sort:  

Your ass looks perfect, made something of mine a bit prominent as well if that makes sense ;)

First of all thank you so much for the courtesy of lending me those SBDs.
Secondly.. thank you again for appreciating my ass. I am a bit nervous about it that it doesn't look good but you made my day.
Third.. may be we can forget abt SBDs for a moment and think about BDSM? 😍

You're quite welcome, it's a pleasure to help such a beautiful and interesting woman. It looks too "hidden" by your dress if I'm being honest ;) And we can talk about whatever you want...

Won't be hidden next time, i promise 🍑

Oh my! You're so arousing, princess Jen, I can't wait to get to know you better. The UK seems pretty damn good right now ;)

Hahaha it is.. and you are always welcome here in London.

Oh you live in a huge city! Thank you for your kind invite, If I'm ever in the area I'll be sure to pay you a visit. And if you ever want to travel somewhere I can also meet you halfway or something ;)
Would you like that?

Oh and btw, would you like me to resteem your posts? I don't know how that works exactly but if that'll help you out I'll be glad to give you a hand :)

Somehow i missed this message of yours. Yes that would be a great help if you could resteem my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63