The Concept Of God Told In A Simpler Way

in #life8 years ago

I am like many people, I accepted God first but did not really understand what's going on here..

God, like money or anything, can come in many forms and it really doesn't matter who or what you perceive as God.


On this planet there are very simple laws of the land. 



To solve any problem on this planet, all you have to do is not be lazy. Why? Because it attracts negative energy. If someone takes something from you, all you have to do is work harder and try to solve the problem (like Bitcoin guessing answers to math problems). 



But sometimes, unlike Bitcoin (which is solved by a machine), us humans run out of paths and cannot solve the problem. Good news there is a solution! 



You can give the problem to God and now you do not own it anymore. He (She, whatever) will turn the negative into a positive in His time. His time is called God's grace (it happens randomly to us, we do not know when)



Unlike machines, us as humans can only solve one problem at a time. So we have to wait until the problem actually happens to apply the method above. If we didn't, we would overload and, more times than not, let problems create more problems which create more problems. Problems =  negative.



We cannot speculate what problems may happen in the future because they might not even happen and that would be a waste of energy which = value.



Due to the negative energy in the world, we often get confused. The good news is I have a way to get back on track.



When I get confused I make a circle with my hands and look into it (this is what YOU have to work with nothing else) .



I see that I still have all I need (I can solve any problem on this planet) ..and more because I will still have things like a car and a phone and shit. If my car gets taken away because something happened, I can again make a circle with my hands and see that I still have all I need.. and more (because I still have my phone and shit)



God spoke to me because there is  no way I could have ever figured all of this out on my own. It is like explaining to a blind person what the color green looks like. God spoke to me = it clicked!



This world will always have positive and negative energy. It is made this way because if it was all positive, we would not have a point of reference. I know it sucks, but I have Good news.


There is a place with all positive energy and no negative energy. My "religion" calls it "Heaven", but it can be called anything. Since we now have a point reference we will all know when we get there.



People who choose not to see God can never see what positive is, they have no point of reference.



More importantly, they also cannot solve any problem on the planet. Because we are human and some problems we can't solve (like the negative energy we get when a loved one passes)



Now you might say if "God" can solve all problems then why would I ever bother with any problems? This what mean you are lazy. And lazy attracts negativity (it burns your energy with no progress)  and you would find yourself caught in an infinite loop of negativity. This my "religion" calls Hell. You can call it whatever you want.



This is the way I see it, have fun!



Sort:  

hell or heaven two neighboring sites, I find it arrogant who are unaware of God

There is no way to solve every problem in the world without Him.

Thanks for the down vote hater😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65