The Truth About Narcissistic Guilt

in #life7 years ago

Do you know how guilt is keeping you from living the life you want to live?

truth-2015.jpg

I have been learning about guilt and control for the last 7 years. Last month I decided to learn more about guilt when I was working to balance and heal my sacral chakra. This is some of what I learned. Narcissists use guilt to control what you do and what you think. Discovering how the narcissist used guilt to trap you will free you to move forward in your life, self-actualize, and walk in your purpose.

Narcissistic guilt keeps you stuck in your life

If you’re in a relationship with a narcissist your past will be thrown in your face. The things you did, the things they think you did, and the things they lie and say you did but KNOW you didn’t do will be thrown in your face. They are doing this to cut you down and keep you stuck in past experiences that cause you pain and guilt. Have you ever noticed when you start to feel a little better about yourself or do a little better in life they feel like they need to remind you of an embarrassing, shameful moment from your past? They are very insecure, jealous people. They hate to see you succeed. They do not want to see you move forward in life.

The energy of guilt and shame is very low. As a matter of fact, guilt is the shadow side of the sacral chakra and shame is the shadow side of your solar plexus. In order to move forward in your life, you need to operate on higher energies like the motivation from a balanced chakra or the self-love from a balanced heart chakra

I created a tarot spread to help you understand how Narcissistic guilt is keeping you from self-actualizing and living your purpose.

Overcoming Narcissistic Guilt Tarot Spread

*How is narcissistic guilt keeping me from self-actualizing right now?
*How is narcissistic guilt keeping me from walking in my purpose right now?
*How is Narcissistic guilt keeping me stuck in my life?
*What thoughts or programming do I need to release to move forward in my life?
*What action do I need to take to overcome the narcissistic guilt in my life?

Peace and blessings

Amethyst Moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56