You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Choices in Life: How I Personally Broke Free from Being a Slave to Being my own Boss

in #life7 years ago

very inspiring and great story, Im still beating my head against the wall at the J.O.B. but Im doing this thing and some other avenues also with crypto, I know its not a get rich quick thing and it is a gamble, but you have to take a chance and make a change when doing the same thing over and over again doesnt work you know the definition of insanity, that is why the adventure of nowherehomestead has come to life, some have checked it out and it will be in full swing by the end of July, but its going to happen and I am trying to get content out the support the adventure, I hope I am sharing some value to the steemians, always upvote comment follow and resteem, build each other up

Sort:  

It may not be a true get rich quick format anymore in crypto but if you put effort in and time it will provide some stability I believe, like anything it takes a lot of work and dedication. I am here to support you in anyway I can with Steemit and I really appreciate you reading a little bit of my back story. I just lucked out gravitating to the right people within crypto and them believing me, PIVX was my turning point when I worked for them to realize I have to do work to make it in crypto. Just keep at it, take those extra gains and build yourself up, there is a way to free yourself from anything you do not love doing but you got to do it as wisely as you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39