I will be back soon! Maybe you can help me !?

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemers, Friends and Community


... unfortunately I did not use my account for a long time and was absent.
That should change again soon.

I have done many new projects, painted walls, given workshops and have a lot of great projects in view!


Currently I have a huge problem where you can help me!

I had an accident and broke my arm. Unfortunately, my artist arm :(

67469703_659479497900558_7548769025493303296_n.jpg

I am a freelance artist and earn my living exclusively with my art. Now I can not work for weeks and my reserves are used up. At the moment I'm having a hard time paying my bills. Rent, electricity, internet, food, ...
... the big problem is my insurance.
At the moment, I do not have any insurance coverage to make appointments with the doctor, to pay for my physiotherapy and everything else.
I do not want to ask anyone for anything.

You may be able to help me with a few votes and reesteems to start working on a few bills or get some groceries, ...

... I have a lot of colorful canvases looking for new owners and hanging on new walls.
Gladly I come when my arm is well and can work to your home, in the company to bring designs to the walls, to create logos or to make the garden house, ... everything is possible!


Maybe one or the other of you has an idea or wants to share my post or votes.
I AM VERY VERY GRATEFUL FOR ANY MINIMUM SUPPORT AND WOULD ALSO LIKE TO RETURN SOMETHING TO OCCASION !!!

... I wish you a great summer, enjoy the sun and the weather!

Soon there will be great posts, artworks and new stuff!

ALL THE BEST FOR EVERYBODY OF YOU <3

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

(i had to use the translator because i have problems to write a lot with the arm.)


check also:

NOWARGraffitis

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Shop Vida

PEACE and love,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

nowargraffitis.png

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Ouch, that x-ray looks painful > __ < I hope you will heal well !

I'll send over a few Steems soon and will also feature you in my next post. Maybe others can help as well...

thank you so much :*

Wow, okay, just so you know, I'm not commenting just because I notice about your current condition from a fellow Steemian, but also because I think your work is fantastic and you deserve more views.

Right now the only way I can help is by sending Steem and featuring you in my post, which I hope will be enough because I'm not that 'big' on Steemit.

So for now, I'll mention you in my next post. Get well soon!

thank you so much...! thanks a lot!

you guys are amazing. i will show a lot of more works soon ... :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43