Hair Salon - Sister Time

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you in today?
image
For this sunday i want to share about my activity with my sister. We go to Trendz hair salon at Peunayong, Banda Aceh for take creambath and haircut in today.

That such a long time we not go to hair salon for treatment, when we feel tired at office or in daily routine we must recharge ourself in weekend or holiday.

image

Before go to hair salon, the first we are take breakfast and goes to jogging at blang padang field.

image

image
My sister waiting for the hair cream.

image
Haircut process.

image
This is me.

I like the smell of the hair cream it's soft and fresh. Because my hair is thin i choose with ginseng and my sister with aloe vera.

image

image
Ourfinal looks after one hour at there.

The price for creambath at there only IDR 40.000. With haircut and creambath IDR 70.000 not so expensive.

Have nice weekend everyone, if you like my post please upvote and comments. I am feeling happy in where can read and reply all of the comment. Thanks you for reading.

Sort:  

wooooooow nice photo

please upvote me

Greetings, any haircut requires mandatory correction at regular intervals. Haircuts for short hair deserve special attention. Long hair also needs careful care, so timely trimming the hair ends cut from daily styling is both taking care of hair health and maintaining a harmonious shape. It is necessary to visit the hair salon mckinney every week if you want your haircut not to lose its original appearance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30