You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broke Chain

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Due to my surgeon having advised me against alcohol consumption six years ago this month, after contracting tongue cancer, drinking through any blockchain downtime was not an option for me. My firsr order of business was to make sure my previous day's curation took me down to 80% and then biked, house chored and netflixed my way until this morning when the network seemed to be running as smooth as a fart through silk. Don't drink and blockchain. Reputations have been upended because of it. It's all fun and giggles until one reveils the dog talent they have to service themselves. 😎

One thing that does interest me is the downvote pool; something that has not yet to be tried; so please allow me to give it a go on the grounds that this is a whining alcohol promoting post and unworthy for the reward pool.

Sort:  

Haha, goodness, did you really think my post was serious? It's a humorous one. I do hope you didn't really think I was promoting alcohol or whining. I had hoped the humour was more transparent than that.

Alas, I suspect not. Enjoy the downvoting, that's what it's there for!

Cheers!

Ditto in regard to my first downvote. 😎

:0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67