Sunday: Reflection day!

in #life6 years ago

cafe-coffee-drink-6067.jpg

Today is Sunday!

I generally use this day to relax and reflect how the last week went, thinking about what went wrong. Not only what went wrong but also looking at the highlights of the week, if possible I try to also think about how I can improve the upcoming week. This is why for me Sunday is like a transition day, which makes me prepare for the upcoming week but also relaxes me. This is just part of my motion to try to become a better person every day.

What do you do on sunday?

Signing off,

#NotSoPerfectLife

Please support me by resteeming, upvoting and following!

Sort:  

Wow Thank you very much, truly appreciate it!

You've got my follow and upvote! :)

Wow Thank you very much, truly appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75