Fear is stopping me!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

alphabet-business-close-up-326642.jpg

Often times we have a goal and we always seem to be ready for it. However, while striving to reach this goal there seems somethings are stopping us from achieving these goals. One of these things is fear. Often times I find it very hard to make a decision since I am afraid of the consequences. I often times forget to remind myself of the bigger purpose.

Fear is described as an emotion that is the result of possible unpleasant circumstances. In reaching our goals Fear is a big showstopper when taking a step forward. It is the one thing that makes us doubt our choices or what will happen in the future. I often times find myself guilty of letting fear stopping me, it takes just a sparkle of courage to get things started. Once we get over our fear we will see the results of our action. In some instances we will realize that our fears were justified while in others they were not.

Overcoming fear is difficult but is necessary to achieve our goals

Signing off,

#NotSoPerfectLife

Please support me by resteeming, upvoting and following!

Sort:  

Greetings @notsoperfectlife 👦
Your post📝Fear is stopping me!🔚was resteemed by @valentin86

image (1).png
Get🔛Your Free✅Resteem👓-🔚be more popular and visible to more people!


Best wishes☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48