Jordan Maxwell, THE Red Piller of Red Pillers!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

If you have never heard of Jordan Maxwell before and you would like to know about the government, Hollywood, the occult & religion this man is worth his weight in GOLD!!

His website is https://jordanmaxwellshow.com

This man will open your eyes in ways you could never think possible. He breaks down etymology of words and explains things in a way that makes you think to yourself: "Holy shit! How did I never make this connection!!??"

For example, I have learned from him (get ready for this) OUR BIRTH CERTIFICATES ARE WHAT IS USED FOR THE UNITED STATED DOLLAR AND OUR BIRTH CERTIFICATE SERIAL NUMBERS ARE TRADED ON THE NY STOCK MARKET

Let that sink in for a second. It's true. I looked mine up. It was issued on my birthday for 5k and made about 28k in interest (I'm 36 years old)

Still don't believe me? Watch this:

The guy speaking in the second half of the video is Jordan Maxwell.

Click on this website if you live in the US and check your Birth Certificate:

https://www.treasurydirect.gov/BC/SBCPrice

Type in the red numbers on your birth certificate (usually in one of the corners) in the bond certificate number and then set the denominations to 10k, and the issue date is the month/year you were born. I was born in August of 1980 so you type it in like this (08/1980) without the parenthesis.

Let me know when your mouths have come back up from hitting the floor.

You're welcome.

Let me know what you think in the comments below & God Bless

Sort:  

How come my favorite researchers have the wierdest voices !?
Jordan Maxwell
Santos Bonacci
Joseph Farrell
Terrence McKenna
Michael Sala
Richard Dolan
Bill Ryan
Etc.

Agreed - Jordan is worth his weight in gold.🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54