Hispanics are the FUTURE of the GOP

in #life7 years ago

Photo Credit ABC News

So I've heard several personal accounts from attendees today that surprised me. People I know at events across this great country of ours are telling me that the Hispanic Community is disproportionately represented at these Marches and Rallies! This is fantastic news! While democrats think that they have the Hispanic Community in their pocket I have always felt that they were wrong.

This is a community based on family values. Based on hard work and entrepreneurship. Based on religion. If the Republican party can figure out how to pass a version of DACA that works for all parties then I think they could really draw Hispanics to the GOP.

Written with StackEdit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31