Have you ever remembered your ex-lover? Why?

in #life6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

There were times when I remember them. This were the times when I suddenly saw a familiar scene or face.

There were time that I remember my ex-lover when someone that looks a like her pass through my eyes. I remember my ex lover when the song she really loves was been played in the radio or my cellular phone. I remember my ex lover when I saw her posts in facebook. I remember my ex lover when I saw her favorite food in the street.

Those were some of the times where I suddenly remember my ex lover. No personal reasons, they just pass through my mind as I saw things that reminds me of them.

They were still part of who I am today. I think remembering them in a certain time was expected, especially when we have those precious moments with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55