The image of pain. Many will think endless things but what I think is this

in #life7 years ago

I was very young, enjoying life. Has it ever happened to you that you are at a good time? And suddenly everything falls like a balloon that loses its air. Everything collapses.


From one moment to another you lose the meaning of life. But, the worst thing is that every time I see that photo, everything turns gray. Maybe, not so gray. But a gray of pain.




I remember as if it were yesterday so many beautiful moments, so many difficult moments and now I only have one photo. A memory that I should not change for anything or anyone and even if it is just a photo, I know that when I lose this image in physical I will still have it in my memory.


Although everything happens this photo will never happen. This was a Tuesday, April 17, 1940. I was very young and your father was too. Now, for you to understand these little words that I am telling you. This photo, my son. We are your father and I, in love for each other. That was the last day we met. After that he went to war and never came back.


 Unfortunately I could not give him the news that he was a father. But, I know that he from the top knows and takes care of me, my son. This is how I want to show you to your father. Happy and happy. I hope you understand, but the times were difficult. I gave you this picture, so that you can see your parents happy and in love. You must keep this very well.


Enjoy it ...



View source here

Sort:  

You are born for this , nice post

@norellyg

Thanks for read my post. Greatings! I appreciate it. followed

I've fallen in love with your photography... @norellyg

Thanks for watching the photo. See you soon friend. regards

life is all about to feel everything

You are right ;)
regards

This is a really great post, thanks for sharing your amazing pictures!

You are right ;) thanks for comment my post

I will share my small upvote for you, this is the only thing i can help.

A vote up is more than enough to help. Thank you. I will also vote for you in the future. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34