look at infinity

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180511-WA0001.jpg

Stop in front of that sea, you were there without suspecting that this picture would take and that today would publish, although you are no longer by my side, but reason has given me that look to the infinite of that impromptu trip.

How many thoughts would pass, by your mind at that moment, looking at that firmament always good and a source of inspiration, marking the soul of admiration to combine sea and sky, for some to plan a dream, others to rest their exhausting work.

Memories that I will not forget, seeing that in that photo you were on your back and how you admired that sea that you conquered, that relaxes and I will keep alive in my memory, part of my story that I will share with pride.

Dedicated to my mother. Photo taken from a trip to the city Maracaibo. State Zulia.Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32