You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Social Media's Predictive Algorithms Are Perpetuating Division Among The People

in #life8 years ago

Interesting and very well written! And it is true we need a era of truth though I have no clue what that would lead to. But recently, I was reading about the Satya Yuga, or the "era of truth", as explained in Sanskrit Vedic texts and found it to be a pretty close to the way I see truth myself.

You may google Satya Yuga and wade through the results to get a better understanding.

But you Sir, have given me an idea for my next post!! :)

Sort:  

Is that supposedly followed by a Golden age of higher human consciousness? I feel I may have come across this before.

Afaik, it is the golden age!

Ahh. Close then!

I do remember coming across this in my research some time ago. I found it interesting, because it certainly does feel as though we have somewhat of a mass awakening. But, I wonder if that is just my own tunnel of reality, as described in my post, that has led me to believe in this mass awakening...

Oh-- And I'm very glad to have inspired some creative thinking on your part. I consider this to be one of the primary motivators for writing so it's good to hear that my work can inspire others to create some of their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43