THE ONLY THING I KNOW

in #life7 years ago

Hi guys
i just want to introduce myself noquitinme is my name and martial arts is about the only thing i can honestly say i know something about.
i do not have much schooling as martial arts was the only thing i ever cared about as a kid and today after my own family.. comes martial arts.!
i love to write. although often grammatically incorrect i do not care . i am almost 49 years old and have to work for a living(bartender) 3 kids , 2 dogs a hamster and an old friend who fell on very hard times. i am not very well off and am constantly losing sleep over my debts and imminent eviction from my appartment . it was not always this way . i also had a good period where things were going fairly well but that ship sailed.
this is the reason i have begun to write about what i know best..a sort of therapy
i would like to thank steemit for this possibility..
if you are interested in mma or martial arts in general let me know what you think about my articles and maybe follow me and i will return th

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @noquitinme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks alot am following you now if you do not mind

Congratulations @noquitinme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70