You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Pocket Art Experiment

in #life8 years ago

Hi OP,

You don't know me, but I'm the creepy internet guy who shows up in every thread involving a female ever. Ever since I saw your photo here I've fallen madly in love with you, and I can't stop thinking about you.. about holding you, touching you... tasting you.

Ever since I saw that photo I just want to rip that wrapper off, and feel the texture of your pastry, to watch you spin around teasingly in the microwave.. I want to smell your filling , before I lick you, and taste your hot little pocket..

bb plz I need dis. Skype me

Edit: O shit is this public I totally thought this was PM. How delete? I am not good with computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51