You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re.Consider

in #life6 years ago

this question hit me deep

How many of us have fallen short of success again & again, driven by survival instincts rather than spiritual intuition?

this encapsulates the story of my life. it's really hard to answer and I would have to give this some thoughts. thanks for stirring my thoughts in the right direction. if you don't mind I would like to answere these questions in posts I would be making in the coming weeks?

instead of searching for answering, ask the right questions

Sort:  

Sure. If they’ve seeded inspiration, they’ve served their purpose well, and I hope what answers come out shall be of inspiration to those who read them... :-)

Yeah, I hope so too. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64