You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching English Online is a Great Side Hustle

in #life5 years ago

It seems like something I would try if internet speed was high here. The highest I have seen my phone go is 30mbps.

Also, congrats to me for hitting 20k steem power

Congrats, you're rich now. I probably need to phish you 🤭

Sort:  

As of now, only students can access the classroom with their phone. Teachers need to use the desktop app. The best connection would be via ethernet cable and if not that, a good, stable wifi connection.

My China days are over bro, so my income took a huge hit. However, I am doing my best to bring my life back together over here. The both of us are doing what we can to become more successful.

Good luck bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80