Sort:  

I have never had any business or "promote-me" card" at all. It would be too painful to carry them, IMO ;)

Painful? Do you think they might burn a hole in your pocket? ;^)
If you mean that you would feel like you were being too self-promotional, I understand though.
I used to worry about this more but have learned that if you don't promote yourself, no one else will.

I am promoting myself via my work. People recognize that, which I think is sufficient. At least so far it works ^^

By painful I was actually meaning the weight, and so on. I actually like having empty pocket. ;)

Fair enough. I don't plan on carrying them around all the time - only when I might be meeting a lot of people with whom I might want to share contact info with quickly (e.g. the upcoming PubCon conference in Las Vegas and SteemFest if I can figure out how to make that happen).

I See
Cool!
Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68