Secret story of my happiness

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is Secret story of my happiness....

I am Bappa. I am a student and a simple boy who have a lots of dream. i love music, photography, cooking food and play my guitar.

In my life i follow some secret quotes that help me to stay happy140917181029-happy-face-for-happiness-story-horizontal-large-gallery.jpeg. They are given bellow.

I love myself.
I can and I will do things to promote healing in my life.
I am important.
Today, I will celebrate me.
I am strong.
My confidence is beautiful.
I am imperfect but I’m perfectly me.
I am happy with who I am.
I am a good person.
I keep going because I believe in myself.
I am special; I will not change myself for anyone.
My past does not define my future, I do.
I release myself from my anger.
I love who I am.
I will allow peace to fill my soul.
Today is a new day; I will see what adventure it holds.
I choose to be proud of myself.
I am stronger than my worries.
Yesterday was a bad day, not a bad life. Today will be better.
I am braver than I feel.
While I wait for the storm to pass, I will choose to dance in the rain.
I’m not sure what will happen tomorrow, but I’ll take care of myself so I am strong enough to face it.
I trust myself.
I will listen to that whisper of hope that says, ‘you can do it, try again’.
I will learn from yesterday, live for today and hope for tomorrow.

Sort:  

@nondibappa, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31