Their Final Day: A Simple Piece of Sky Will Make You Wonder Why

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I used up all of my words and I apologize for being so quiet lately.

What thoughts I have left are best kept inside.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Their Final Day.jpeg
Their Final Day

I've Been Busy

I think we're all busy.

My final day. I see it coming. They see it coming too. We all go meow, eventually.

All we can do is watch meow. Wherever you are, whatever you're doing; meow is the only moment you have. In a flash, meow is history. Some days I think I take it all for granted. That meow is gone but I've been given a new meow to enjoy while I wait for another meow to show up meow, later.

Every minute that passes is like a second chance at life meow.

I measure myself in years. Add them all up; they equal one. We have one life; it's meow.

What was once life; is meow a memory?

Live Life in the Fast Lane

Because time flies when you're having fun.

You're still driving fast when you're limited to the speed of the light illuminating the stop sign.

The stop sign is illuminated by time travel somehow meow.

Meow, you eventually stop.
I'm so baked right meow.

Where do we go, meow?

Should I stay...

Or should I go, meow.
Should I stay or should I go meow?
If I go, there will be trouble
And if I stay it will be double
So come on and let me kmeow
Should I stay or should I go?

And Meow

This:

NoNamesLeftToUse - Two-faced Cat Lady.jpeg
Meow

New Record!

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Can you beat my record meow?"

Images © 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

Just checking in, hope all is well. meow. ;)

I like the art a lot! I think we must enjoy every minute in life, it is hard to do though, we should live the present! This indecision's bugging me, If you don't want me set me free, I like The Clash! Meow!

His Lord Meow and Emperor is not impressed with these humans’ puny attempts at being the Cat’s Meow.

Meow shall get the ray guns and pew pew spaceships.

Oh the humans. If they did not give such meowing backrubs we have no use for them what so ever. They think their tuna is meow. No its substandard bark bark...

Cat game!

Meow see here, I'm a big fan of the cover art today, okay meow? A couple people looking up at their impending doom and saying...

"We're right fucked meow, aren't we?"
"Meow, don't be such a pessimist; we'll be okay."

I'm not going to try breaking your record meow, but you know who I think could? Where are you @enjar? Get over here right meow!

Meow and zzzzzz.

That first piece of art is probably the best one I've seen you post so far. It really strikes me deep. Kind of reminds me of two universes that know that they are in the process of failing. What could be more depressing and yet so contemplative?

I know I normally post humorous things but I'm feeling a bit on the dark side today.

Meow thats a head buster. I am ready meow.

Meow then. Lets be 'aving you

What are you going on about meow?

Meow I cant even think. Wait, I remember meow! Was it something to do with oranges?

It's always meow, meow, meow
You're happy when I'm on my meow
One day it's fine and next it's meowwww
So if you want me off your meow
Well, come on and let me meow
Should I stay or should I meowwww

Oink to that.

And I liked your quoting The Clash as well.

I find Meow incredibly sexy and dark, especially under the boobs and around the lips.
Weird taste.

Meow to you
your bog so new
I wondered when you'd stir
and bring a post
and art the most
that makes us want to purr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84