You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On What Good Content Truly Is Using Real World Examples and A Clear Head

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I've been writing a few things lately about the folks who have been complaining and looking down on others for working hard and actually earning rewards for it. Many say, "Just ignore them." Well, we can't always ignore them. They need to be put in their place. A lot of us want to make something good of this place and do well. Those complaining aren't helping, only hindering.

Thanks for stopping in. It's good to see another artist here earning for working honestly, you seem to be doing well. I'll follow along now as well.

Sort:  

Yes, well, I love what you do! I really do not write very well that is not easy for me but it seems that in you the writing flows naturally and I love it!
This is happening a lot in these moments, everyone has to concentrate on what he does and that's it!
Yes, when I started here in Steemit, everything was really difficult, everything happened through the months, there are difficult times and with the situation that is in my country I have been very desperate but I have never stopped working to improve a little each time, I have known a lot of artists here that rather I see as inspiration because I did not draw for many years until I joined Steemit and practically what little I have learned here! (Something I'm very grateful for because Steemit has helped me survive in my country and learn more and more)
I also like to meet you and know that you think just like me!
Thanks for follow me!
I'm very grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42